Welcome!

RHLTC 2020 Executive

Position
 Name
 Email
 Past President 
  Flaviu Dinca
2018-2019
 PastPresident@rhltc.ca
President
 David Garcia President@rhltc.ca
Vice-President
 Carol Yack VP@rhltc.ca
Treasurer
 Alfred Siu Treasurer@rhltc.ca
Secretary
Peter Aidemirski
 Secretary@rhltc.ca
  Membership Cindy Natsheh Membership@rhltc.ca
  League Director Warren Shing Leagues@rhltc.ca




2020 RHLTC Volunteers

Communications
Nilavanh Limsakoune

House League
Mark Etienne

Tournaments
Mike Bowcott

Windscreens & Nets
Ron Li


Tennis Lessons

Questions about our tennis lessons? You can reach us by email or telephone.

Email: lessons@rhltc.ca

Telephone: 416-570-5457

Club Operations

Club Manager: manager@rhltc.ca

Telephone: 905-737-2491

Address:
161 Newkirk Road,
Richmond Hill, ON
(We're located at Crosby Park)

"I love the winning, I can take the losing, but most of all, I love to play". Boris Becker
                                                                                                                                       
FaceBook  Twitter
Copyright RHLTC 2011
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software