Welcome!

RHLTC 2022 Executive

Position
 Name
 Email
 Past President 
  Flaviu Dinca
2018-2019
 PastPresident@rhltc.ca
President
 David Garcia President@rhltc.ca
Vice-President
 Carol Yack VP@rhltc.ca
Treasurer
 Alfred Siu Treasurer@rhltc.ca
Secretary
Peter Aidemirski
 Secretary@rhltc.ca
  Membership Director Cindy Natsheh Membership@rhltc.ca
  League Director Leon Drotenko Intercounty@rhltc.ca




2022 RHLTC Volunteers

House League
Ervin Liu

Windscreens & Nets
Ron Li


Tennis Lessons

Questions about our tennis lessons? You can reach us by email or telephone.

Email: rhltclessons@gmail.com

Telephone: (905) 499-3860

Club Operations

Club Manager: manager@rhltc.ca

Address:
161 Newkirk Road,
Richmond Hill, ON
(We're located at Crosby Park)

"I love the winning, I can take the losing, but most of all, I love to play". Boris Becker
                                                                                                                                       
FaceBook  Twitter
Copyright RHLTC 2011
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software