2018 Recommended Candidates for the RHLTC Board

  Position  Recommended 
 Executive Board Past President Mike Bowcott
  President Amer Rasul 
  Vice President  Flaviu Dinca
  Treasurer Sylvia Chiu
  Secretary  Cindy Natsheh
 Board  Club Captain Warren Shing
  House League Leon Drotenko
  Tournaments John Abate
  Marketing Nilavanh Limsakoune
  Development Mark Foon
  Social  Carol Yack

"I love the winning, I can take the losing, but most of all, I love to play". Boris Becker

Webmaster                                                            Contact Us                                                                   Directions                                                                                                                                           
FaceBook  Twitter
Copyright RHLTC 2011
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software